Board of Directors

  • Susan Beckett
  • Kay Colangelo
  • Holly Hotchkiss
  • Lois James
  • Susan Stump, President
  • Julie Weeks, Treasurer
  • Ronnye Wieland, Secretary

If you are interested in making a financial contribution to the Miccio Foundation, please contact us at

Contact the Board of Directors

Miccio Foundation
P.O. Box 522
Iowa City, Iowa 52244

or by email at: